Recent Events
Friday, January 12, 2018 5:30pm to 8:30pm - The Whateverly Brothers returned to Magic Flavors Cafe in Kent - a rare chance for our friends that live to the south to come and see us. Magic Flavors has an extensive menu and serves beer and wine. Located inside the Save-U-More International Gourmet Supermarket at 23636 104th Ave SE, Kent, WA 98031.
Friday, February 2, 2018 5pm to 8pm - The Whateverly Brothers played at a super-secret location for a private function.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30pm - The Whateverly Brothers performed as part of the Three Rivers Folklife Society concert series at the Community Unitarian Universalist Church, 2819 W. Sylvester St. in Pasco, Washington. Tickets are $14 general admission and $12 for seniors, students, and 3RFS members, in advance at The Bookworm and Octopus' Garden, or at the door.
Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30pm to 10pm - the Whateverly Brothers were the featured performers at the Seabold Second Saturdays Open Stage held at the Seabold Community Club, 14450 Komedal Rd., Bainbridge Island, WA. This is a lovely old hall with amazing acoustics and is attended by some of the most entertaining musicians in the region. It is a real treat and well worth attending.
Friday, March 16, 2018 7pm to 11pm - Special St. Patrick's Day celebration aboard the Lightship Swiftsure on the docks at Lake Union Park. There was dancing on the deck, hearty Irish fare by Worobel Artisinal and guests will be free to explore this historic steamship. It was quite a night!
Saturday, March 17, 2018 7pm to 9pm - St. Patrick's Day celebration at The Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce St. Conway, WA 98238.
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm - Couth Buzzard Books Espresso Buono Cafe, 8310 Greenwood Ave. N, Seattle, Washington  98103. Admission is free, tips warmly appreciated.
Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:30pm to 10:30pm - The Black Dog Arts Cafe, 8062 Railroad Ave. SE Snoqualmie WA.
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:00pm - The Whateverly Brothers participated in the 8th Annual Tribute to Phil Ochs at Egan's Ballard Jamhouse.
Friday, May 11, 2018 7pm to 9pm - C&P Coffee, 5612 California Avenue SW, Seattle, WA 98136.
Friday, June 8, 2018 8pm to 10pm - The Whateverly Brothers led the June Chantey Sing aboard the historic Virginia V, docked at the Historic Ships Wharf on Lake Union, 860 Terry Ave. N,  Seattle 98109. Admission is free but donations to benefit maritime preservation are welcome. Fun for folks of all ages! Food and beverages will be available for purchase.
Sunday, June 10, 2018 10am to 11:45am - The Auburn Farmers Market, Les Grove Park, 1140 Auburn Way S, Auburn WA.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 5:30pm - The Whateverly Brothers at the Courthouse Concert Series at the gazebo on the lawn of the Wallowa County Courthouse, 101 River Street, Enterprise, Oregon 97828.
Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00pm to 9:00pm - East Fork Brewery, 600 North Main Street, Joseph Oregon.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm - The Wallowa County Farmers Market at the corner of Joseph and Main streets in Joseph, Oregon.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00pm - Whateverly Brothers played a private party at a secret location in Portland, Oregon. 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:00pm - The Whateverly Brothers performed in concert with our good friends 'Shanghaied on the Willamette' at Artichoke Music at 2007 SE Powell Blvd., Portland OR. It is a Fathers' Day Tribute to Testosterone!!! Admission $15    
Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:45pm - The Whateverly Brothers performed on the James Center Stage in Carrie Blake Park at the 2018 Sequim Lavender Festival
Thursday, August 2, 2018 8:00pm - 'A Very Whateverly Maritime Showcase' at the Royal Room in Seattle with special guests, The Drunken Maidens. 5000 Raineir Ave. S. Seattle WA 98118. Both reservations and tickets are strongly recommended for this special show. Tickets are $10 in advance and $12 at the door.   
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 5:30pm - Whateverly Brothers played a private party at a secret location. 
Saturday, September 1, 2018 3:30-4:15pm - Whateverly Brother Rob Kneisler plays on the Community Center Stage at the Tumbleweed Music Festival in Richland, WA.
Sunday, September 2, 2018 12:30-1:15pm - Whateverly Brothers perform on the North (main) Stage at teh Tumbleweed Music Festival in Richland, WA. 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 2:00pm - The Main Stage at the Port Townsend Wooden Boat Festival.
Friday, September 21, 2018 Whateverly Brother Rob Kneisler performed at Magic Flavors Cafe in Kent. Magic Flavors has an extensive menu and serves beer and wine. Located inside the Save-U-More International Gourmet Supermarket at 23636 104th Ave SE, Kent, WA 98031.
Sunday, September 30, 2018 8:30pm to 10:00pm - Lake Union Wooden Boat Festival at South Lake Union Park. Whateverly Brother Rob Kneisler plays a solo set at 2pm.
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm - Couth Buzzard Books Espresso Buono Cafe, 8310 Greenwood Ave. N, Seattle, Washington  98103. Admission is free, tips warmly appreciated.
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30pm to 10:30pm - The Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce St. Conway, WA 98238.