Upcoming Events
Friday, May 11, 2018 7pm to 9pm - C&P Coffee, 5612 California Avenue SW, Seattle, WA 98136. Website
Friday, June 8, 2018 8pm to 10pm - The Whateverly Brothers will be leading the June Chantey Sing aboard the historic Virginia V, docked at the Historic Ships Wharf on Lake Union, 860 Terry Ave. N,  Seattle 98109. Admission is free but donations to benefit maritime preservation are welcome. Fun for folks of all ages! Food and beverages will be available for purchase. Website
Sunday, June 10, 2018 10am to 11:45am - The Auburn Farmers Market, Les Grove Park, 1140 Auburn Way S, Auburn WA. Website
Thursday, June 14, 2018 5:30pm - The Whateverly Brothers at the Courthouse Concert Series at the gazebo on the lawn of the Wallowa County Courthouse, 101 River Street, Enterprise, Oregon 97828. Website
Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:00pm - The Whateverly Brothers perform in concert with our good friends 'Shanghaied on the Willamette' at Artichoke Music at 2007 SE Powell Blvd., Portland OR. More details soon! Website
Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:45pm - The Whateverly Brothers perform on the James Center Stage in Carrie Blake Park at the 2018 Sequim Lavender Festival  Website
Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00pm - A very special event is in the works! Save the Date!!!!!!!!!
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 5:30pm - Whateverly Brothers playing a private party at a secret location. 
Saturday, September 8, 2018 2:00pm - The Main Stage at the Port Townsend Wooden Boat Festival. Website
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30pm to 9:30pm - Couth Buzzard Books Espresso Buono Cafe, 8310 Greenwood Ave. N, Seattle, Washington  98103. Admission is free, tips warmly appreciated. Website
Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30pm to 10:30pm - The Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce St. Conway, WA 98238. Website
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:30pm to 10:30pm - Saint Patrick's Eve at the Conway Muse, 18444 Spruce St. Conway, WA 98238. Website